Support the strengthening of sustainable community-based forest production and contribute to the valorization and conservation of the natural resources of the Tapajós region


Extractivists, small farmers, members of Protected Areas management councils

Territorial scope

State of Pará, municipalities of Santarém, Aveiro, Belterra, Itaituba, Jacareacanga, Placas, Rurópolis and Trairão. Five UC's: Tapajós National Forest, Itaituba I National Forest, Crepori National Forest, National Trairão Forest and Tapajós-Arapiuns Extractive Reserve

static version of the map